Holidays



Year 2020 National Holidays in Taiwan, R.O.C.

Date Festival and Holiday Name
Jan. 01 Wed. Founding Anniversary
Jan. 23 ~ Jan. 29 Thur. ~ Wed. **Chinese Lunar New Year Holidays**
Feb. 15 Sat. Working day
Feb. 28 ~ Mar. 01 Fri. ~ Sun. Peace Memorial Day
Apr. 02 ~ Apr. 05 Thur. ~ Sun. Tomb-sweeping Festival & Children’s Day
May. 01 ~ May. 03 Fri. ~ Sun. Labor Day
Jun. 20 Sat. Working day
Jun. 25 ~Jun. 28 Thur. ~ Sun. Dragon Boat Festival
Sep. 26 Sat. Working day
Oct. 01 ~ Oct. 04 Thur. ~ Sun. Mid-autumn Festival
Oct. 09 ~ Oct. 11 Fri. ~ Sun. National Day

Year 2020 National Holidays in China

Date Festival and Holiday Name
1 Jan. Wed. New Year Holiday
24 Jan. ~ 30 Jan. Fri. ~ Thu. Spring Festival
4 Apr. ~ 6 Apr. Sat. ~ Mon. Ching Ming Festival
1 May ~ 5 May Fri. ~ Tue Labour Day Holiday
25 Jun. ~ 27 Jun. Thu. ~ Sat. Dragon Boat Festival
1 Oct. ~ 8 Oct. Thu. ~ Thu. National Day Holiday & Mid-Autumn Festival

Notices:

  1. Our offices will be closed on Saturdays and Sundays except those adjusted to be working days as listed in the table above.
  2. If you should have any instructions or require any instructions from us related to official due dates within the above holidays, please contact us in advance as soon as possible.
  3. We would greatly appreciate if you would forward any new Schedule of Charges or Filing Forms to us as soon as they are issued or updated.