Holidays



Year 2018 National Holidays in Taiwan, R.O.C.

Date Festival and Holiday Name
Jan. 01 Mon. Founding Anniversary
Feb. 15 ~ Feb. 20 Thur. ~ Tues. **Chinese Lunar New Year Holidays**
Feb. 21 ~ Feb. 25 Wed. ~ Sun. Jaw-Hwa’s extra holidays (Incentive Tour)
Feb. 28 Wed. Peace Memorial Day
Mar. 31 Sat. A Make-up Workday
Apr. 04 ~ Apr. 08 Wed. ~ Sun. Tomb-sweeping Festival & Children’s Day
May. 01 Tues. Labor Day
Jun. 18 Mon. Dragon Boat Festival
Sep. 24 Mon. Mid-autumn Festival
Oct. 10 Wed. National Day
Dec. 22 Sat. A Make-up Workday
Dec. 31 ~ Jan. 01(2019) Mon. ~ Tues. Founding Anniversary

Notices:

  1. Our offices will be closed on Saturdays and Sundays except those adjusted to be working days as listed in the table above.
  2. If you should have any instructions or require any instructions from us related to official due dates within the above holidays, please contact us in advance as soon as possible.
  3. We would greatly appreciate if you would forward any new Schedule of Charges or Filing Forms to us as soon as they are issued or updated.